Dr. Routenberg is
Assistant Professor of Jazz Piano
at Ball State University
School of Music

Commissioned to write three
orchestral Pops arrangements for the
Muncie Symphony Orchestra's
Festival on the Green 2014 concert

Arranger for the Metropole Orkest:
projects include Tweetphony,
Michel Legrand, and
Timeless Hollywood Film Music

© 2014 Scott Routenberg.  All rights reserved.  Designed by Scott Routenberg.